Uni Koeln mit Schrift small

Log in

Log in

Members of Project A3
Yaping Shao

Prof. Dr.
Shao, Yaping
Principal Investigator
in A3

University of Cologne
Institute for Geophysics and Meteorology

Pohligstr. 3
50969 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)221 470-3688
icon fax +49 (0)221 470-5161
   
icon mail

yshao@meteo.uni-koeln.de

 

 

Samuel Albani

Dr.
Albani, Samuel
Scientist
in A3

University of Cologne
Institute for Geophysics and Meteorology

Pohligstr. 3
50969 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)221 470-5776
icon fax +49 (0)221 470-5161
   
icon mail

salbani@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Eric Parteli

Dr.
Parteli, Eric
Scientist
in A3

University of Cologne
Department of Geosciences

Pohligstr. 3
50969 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)221 470-7480
   
icon mail

eric.parteli@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Mark Reyers

Dr.
Reyers, Mark
Scientist
in A3

University of Cologne
Institute for Geophysics and Meteorology

Pohligstr. 3
50969 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)221 470-7302
icon fax +49 (0)221 470-5161
   
icon mail

mreyers@meteo.uni-koeln.de

 

 

Philipp Schlüter

Schlüter, Philipp
Ph.D. Student
in A3

University of Cologne
Institute for Geophysics and Meteorology

Pohligstr. 3
50969 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)221 470-5776
icon fax +49 (0)221 470-5198
   
icon mail

pschlueter@smail.uni-koeln.de

 

 

Members - sorted

  A   B   C   D   E   F
                       
  G   H   I    J   K   L
                       
  M   N   O   P   Q   R
                       
  S   T   U   V    W    X
                       
  Y   Z    all members 
                       
A1 A2 A3
 
B1   B2   B3 B4 B5
 
C2 C3 C4 C5
 
D1 D2 D3   D4   D5
 
Z1 Z2 Z3   Z4    


DFG logo 200px

     
     
Logo UniKoeln 100px    

logo bonn

  RWTH Logo 200px
  Juelich fz logo 200px

Contact

Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Tibor J. Dunai
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne
Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3229 | tduanai@uni-koeln.de
  Coordinator:
Christian Tiede
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-89833 | christian.tiede@uni-koeln.de
     
Deputy Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Martin Melles
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49a | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-2262 | mmelles@uni-koeln.de
  Webmaster:
Tim Schlüter
Institute of Geography | University of Cologne

Otto-Fischer-Str. 4 | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3735 | webmaster@sfb1211.de
© 2017 CRC1211 - Earth - Evolution at the Dry Limit