Uni Koeln mit Schrift small

Log in

Log in

Members of Project B1
Dietmar Quandt

Prof. Dr.
Quandt, Dietmar
Principal Investigator
in B1

University of Bonn
Nees Institute for Biodiversity of Plants

Meckenheimer Allee 170
53115 Bonn
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)228 73-3315
icon fax +49 (0)228 73-3120
   
icon mail

quandt@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Maximillian Weigend

Prof. Dr.
Weigend, Maximillian
Principal Investigator
in B1

University of Bonn
Nees Institute for Biodiversity of Plants

Meckenheimer Allee 170
53115 Bonn
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)228 73-2121
icon fax +49 (0)228 73-3120
   
icon mail

mweigend@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Federico Luebert

Dr.
Luebert, Federico
Principal Investigator
in B1

University of Bonn
Nees Institute for Biodiversity of Plants

Meckenheimer Allee 170
53115 Bonn
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)228 73-7025
icon fax +49 (0)228 73-3120
   
icon mail

fluebert@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Alexandra Stoll

Dr.
Stoll, Alexandra
Associated Scientist
in B1

Universidad de La Serena - Campus Andrés Bello
Centro de Estudios Avanzados en Zonas Aridas (CEAZA)

Raúl Bitrán 1305
La Serena - Región de Coquimbo
Chile

icon phone

+51 2 204 378
   
icon mail

alexandra.stoll@ceaza.cl

 

 

Tim Böhnert

Böhnert, Tim
Ph.D. Student
in B1

University of Bonn
Nees Institute for Biodiversity of Plants

Meckenheimer Allee 170
53115 Bonn
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)228 73-2682
   
icon mail

tboehnert@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Felix Merklinger

Merklinger, Felix
Ph.D. Student
in B1

University of Bonn
Nees Institute for Biodiversity of Plants

Meckenheimer Allee 170
53115 Bonn
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)228 73-3038
icon fax +49 (0)228 73-3120
   
icon mail

fmerklinger@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Members - sorted

  A   B   C   D   E   F
                       
  G   H   I    J   K   L
                       
  M   N   O   P   Q   R
                       
  S   T   U   V    W    X
                       
  Y   Z    all members 
                       
A1 A2 A3
 
B1   B2   B3 B4 B5
 
C2 C3 C4 C5
 
D1 D2 D3   D4   D5
 
Z1 Z2 Z3   Z4    


DFG logo 200px

     
     
Logo UniKoeln 100px    

logo bonn

  RWTH Logo 200px
  Juelich fz logo 200px

Contact

Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Tibor J. Dunai
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne
Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3229 | tduanai@uni-koeln.de
  Coordinator:
Christian Tiede
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-89833 | christian.tiede@uni-koeln.de
     
Deputy Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Martin Melles
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49a | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-2262 | mmelles@uni-koeln.de
  Webmaster:
Tim Schlüter
Institute of Geography | University of Cologne

Otto-Fischer-Str. 4 | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3735 | webmaster@sfb1211.de
© 2017 CRC1211 - Earth - Evolution at the Dry Limit