Uni Koeln mit Schrift small

Log in

Log in

Members of Project B2
Reinhard Predel

Prof. Dr.
Predel, Reinhard
Principal Investigator
in B2

University of Cologne
Institute of Zoology

Zülpicher Str. 47b
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)221 470-5817
icon fax +49 (0)221 470-6874
   
icon mail

reinhard.predel@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Thomas Wiehe

Prof. Dr.
Wiehe, Thomas
Principal Investigator
in B2, B3

University of Cologne
Institute for Genetics

Zülpicher Str. 47a
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)221 470-1588
icon fax +49 (0)221 470-1630
   
icon mail

twiehe@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Gustavo Ernesto Flores

Dr.
Flores, Gustavo Ernesto
Scientist
in B2

Mendoza Center for Science and Technology (CCT Mendoza)
Argentine Dryland Research Institute (IADIZA)

Av. Ruiz Leal s/n Parque General San Martín
CP 5500 Mendoza
Argentina

icon phone

+54 261-5244012
icon fax +54 261-52441001
   
icon mail

gflores@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar

 

 

Susanne Neupert

Dr.
Neupert, Susanne
Scientist
in B2

University of Colonge
Institute of Zoology

Zülpicher Str. 47b
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)221 470-8267
icon fax +49 (0)221 470-6874
   
icon mail

mail@susanne-neupert.de

 

 

Jaime Pizarro-Araya

Prof. Dr.
Pizarro-Araya, Jaime
Scientist
in B2

Universidad de La Serena
Departamento de Biología

Avenida Raúl Bitrán Nachary Nº 1305
La Serena
Chile

icon phone

+56 51 2204324
icon fax +56 51 2204383
   
icon mail

japizarro@userena.cl

 

 

Members - sorted

  A   B   C   D   E   F
                       
  G   H   I    J   K   L
                       
  M   N   O   P   Q   R
                       
  S   T   U   V    W    X
                       
  Y   Z    all members 
                       
A1 A2 A3
 
B1   B2   B3 B4 B5
 
C2 C3 C4 C5
 
D1 D2 D3   D4   D5
 
Z1 Z2 Z3   Z4    


DFG logo 200px

     
     
Logo UniKoeln 100px    

logo bonn

  RWTH Logo 200px
  Juelich fz logo 200px

Contact

Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Tibor J. Dunai
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne
Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3229 | tduanai@uni-koeln.de
  Coordinator:
Christian Tiede
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-89833 | christian.tiede@uni-koeln.de
     
Deputy Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Martin Melles
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49a | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-2262 | mmelles@uni-koeln.de
  Webmaster:
Tim Schlüter
Institute of Geography | University of Cologne

Otto-Fischer-Str. 4 | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3735 | webmaster@sfb1211.de
© 2017 CRC1211 - Earth - Evolution at the Dry Limit