Uni Koeln mit Schrift small

Log in

Log in

Members of Project B3
Hartmut Arndt

Prof. Dr.
Arndt, Hartmut
Principal Investigator
in B3

University of Cologne
Institute of Zoology

Zülpicher Str. 47b
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)221 470-3100
icon fax +49 (0)221 470-5932
   
icon mail

hartmut.arndt@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Thomas Wiehe

Prof. Dr.
Wiehe, Thomas
Principal Investigator
in B2, B3

University of Cologne
Institute for Genetics

Zülpicher Str. 47a
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)221 470-1588
icon fax +49 (0)221 470-1630
   
icon mail

twiehe@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Frank Nitsche

Dr.
Nitsche, Frank
Scientist
in B3

University of Cologne
Institute of Zoology

Zülpicher Str. 47b
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)221 470-3143
icon fax +49 (0)221 470-5932
   
icon mail

fnitsche@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Rosita Bieg

Bieg, Rosita
Ph.D. Student
in B3

University of Cologne
Institute of Zoology

Zülpicher Str. 47b
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)221 470-3114
icon fax +49 (0)221 470-5932
   
icon mail

rosita.bieg@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Sarah Carduck

Carduck, Sarah
Ph.D. Student
in B3

University of Cologne
Institute of Zoology

Zülpicher Str. 47b
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)221 470-5855
icon fax +49 (0)221 470-5932
   
icon mail

scarduc2@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Brigitte Gräfe

Gräfe, Brigitte
Ph.D. Student
in B3

University of Cologne
Institute of Zoology

Zülpicher Str. 47b
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)221 470-6634
icon fax +49 (0)221 470-5932
   
icon mail

brigitte.graefe@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Bärbel Jendral

Jendral, Bärbel
Secretary
in B3

University of Cologne
Institute of Zoology

Zülpicher Str. 47b
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)221 470-3100
icon fax +49 (0)221 470-5932
   
icon mail

bjendral@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Members - sorted

  A   B   C   D   E   F
                       
  G   H   I    J   K   L
                       
  M   N   O   P   Q   R
                       
  S   T   U   V    W    X
                       
  Y   Z    all members 
                       
A1 A2 A3
 
B1   B2   B3 B4 B5
 
C2 C3 C4 C5
 
D1 D2 D3   D4   D5
 
Z1 Z2 Z3   Z4    


DFG logo 200px

     
     
Logo UniKoeln 100px    

logo bonn

  RWTH Logo 200px
  Juelich fz logo 200px

Contact

Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Tibor J. Dunai
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne
Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3229 | tduanai@uni-koeln.de
  Coordinator:
Christian Tiede
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-89833 | christian.tiede@uni-koeln.de
     
Deputy Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Martin Melles
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49a | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-2262 | mmelles@uni-koeln.de
  Webmaster:
Tim Schlüter
Institute of Geography | University of Cologne

Otto-Fischer-Str. 4 | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3735 | webmaster@sfb1211.de
© 2017 CRC1211 - Earth - Evolution at the Dry Limit