Uni Koeln mit Schrift small

Log in

Log in

Members of Project B4
Claudia Knief

Prof. Dr.
Knief, Claudia
Principal Investigator
in B4

University of Bonn
Institute of Crop Science and Resource Conservation (INRES)

Nussallee 13
53115 Bonn
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)228 73-2555
icon fax +49 (0)228 73-2782
   
icon mail

knief@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Wiebke Sickel

Sickel, Wiebke
Scientist
in B4

University of Bonn
Institute of Crop Science and Resource Conservation (INRES)

Nussallee 13
53115 Bonn
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)228 73-2979
   
icon mail

wsickel@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Svenja Henze

Henze, Svenja
Technician
in B4

University of Bonn
Institute of Crop Science and Resource Conservation (INRES)

Nussallee 13
53115 Bonn
Germany

icon phone

+49 (0)228 73-2980
   
icon mail

svenja.henze@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Members - sorted

  A   B   C   D   E   F
                       
  G   H   I    J   K   L
                       
  M   N   O   P   Q   R
                       
  S   T   U   V    W    X
                       
  Y   Z    all members 
                       
A1 A2 A3
 
B1   B2   B3 B4 B5
 
C2 C3 C4 C5
 
D1 D2 D3   D4   D5
 
Z1 Z2 Z3   Z4    


DFG logo 200px

     
     
Logo UniKoeln 100px    

logo bonn

  RWTH Logo 200px
  Juelich fz logo 200px

Contact

Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Tibor J. Dunai
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne
Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3229 | tduanai@uni-koeln.de
  Coordinator:
Christian Tiede
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-89833 | christian.tiede@uni-koeln.de
     
Deputy Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Martin Melles
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49a | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-2262 | mmelles@uni-koeln.de
  Webmaster:
Tim Schlüter
Institute of Geography | University of Cologne

Otto-Fischer-Str. 4 | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3735 | webmaster@sfb1211.de
© 2017 CRC1211 - Earth - Evolution at the Dry Limit