Uni Koeln mit Schrift small

Log in

Log in

Gustavo Ernesto Flores

Dr.
Gustavo Ernesto Flores
Associated Scientist in B2

Mendoza Center for Science and Technology (CCT Mendoza)
Argentine Dryland Research Institute (IADIZA)

 

    Av. Ruiz Leal s/n Parque General San Martín
CP 5500 Mendoza
Argentina 
     
    Phone:
Fax:
  +54 261-5244012
+54 261-52441001
  E-mail:
Internet:
  gflores@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar
click here ...

Project


Contact

  Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Tibor J. Dunai
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne
Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3229 | tdunai@uni-koeln.de
   
  Managing Director:
Christian Tiede
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-89833 | christian.tiede@uni-koeln.de

 _

  Co-Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Martin Melles
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49a | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-2262 | mmelles@uni-koeln.de
   
  Webmaster:
Tim Schlüter
Institute of Geography | University of Cologne

Otto-Fischer-Str. 4 | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3735 | webmaster@sfb1211.de

 _

  Co-Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Quandt
Nees Institute for Biodiversity of Plants | University of Bonn

Meckenheimer Allee 170 | 53115 Bonn
+49 (0)228 73-3315 | quandt@uni-bonn.de
Uni Köln   Uni Bonn   Goethe Uni Frankfurt   GFZ
           
  RWTH Aachen   Uni Heidelberg    

Partners Chile

 

Logo Partner Chile   Logo Partner Chile  

Logo Partner Chile

  Logo Partner Chile   Logo Partner Chile
                 
Logo Partner Chile   Logo Partner Chile   Logo Partner Chile   Logo Partner Chile

Partners Namibia

 

Logo Partner Namibia   Logo Partner Namibia  

Logo Partner Namibia

  Logo Partner Namibia