Uni Koeln mit Schrift small

Log in

Log in

Members of Project D3
Michael Staubwasser

Prof. Dr.
Staubwasser, Michael
Principal Investigator
in C4, D2, D3

University of Cologne
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy

Zülpicher Str. 49b
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

  +49 (0)221 470-6153
icon fax   +49 (0)221 470-5199
     
icon mail  

m.staubwasser@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Mohammed El-Shenawy

Dr.
El-Shenawy, Mohammed
Scientist
in D3

University of Cologne
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy

Zülpicher Str. 49b
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

  +49 (0)221 470-89858
 
     
icon mail  

melshena@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Daniel Herwartz

Dr.
Herwartz, Daniel
Scientist | Principal Investigator
in C4, D2, D3

University of Cologne
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy

Zülpicher Str. 49b
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

  +49 (0)221 470-3240
icon fax   +49 (0)221 470-5199
     
icon mail  

d.herwartz@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Claudia Voigt

Voigt, Claudia
Associated Scientist
in D3

Centre Européen de Recherche et d'Enseignement des Géosciences de l'Environnement
(CEREGE)

Technopôle de l'Arbois-Méditerranée, BP80
13545 Aix-en-Provence
France

 
 
     
icon mail  

voigt@cerege.fr

 

 

Camila Javiera Riffo Contreras

Riffo Contreras, Camila Javiera
Ph.D. Student
in D3

University of Cologne
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy

Zülpicher Str. 49b
50674 Cologne
Germany

 
 
     
icon mail  

crc060@alumnos.ucn.cl

 

 

Jochen Scheld

Scheld, Jochen
Technician
in C4, D3

University of Cologne
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy

Zülpicher Str. 49b
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

  +49 (0)221 470-3182
icon fax   +49 (09221 470-5199
     
icon mail  

jochen.scheld@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Members - sorted

  A   B   C   D   E   F
                       
  G   H   I    J   K   L
                       
  M   N   O   P   Q   R
                       
  S   T   U   V    W    X
                       
  Y   Z    all members 
                       
A1 A2 A3 A4        
         
B1   B2   B3 B4 B5   B6   B7
         
    C2 C3 C4 C5 C7    
         
D1 D2 D3   D4   D5   D6   D7
         
Z1 Z2 Z3   Z4   Z5         
       


Contact

  Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Tibor J. Dunai
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne
Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3229 | tdunai@uni-koeln.de
   
  Managing Director:
Christian Tiede
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-89833 | christian.tiede@uni-koeln.de

 _

  Co-Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Martin Melles
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49a | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-2262 | mmelles@uni-koeln.de
   
  Webmaster:
Tim Schlüter
Institute of Geography | University of Cologne

Otto-Fischer-Str. 4 | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3735 | webmaster@sfb1211.de

 _

  Co-Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Quandt
Nees Institute for Biodiversity of Plants | University of Bonn

Meckenheimer Allee 170 | 53115 Bonn
+49 (0)228 73-3315 | quandt@uni-bonn.de
Uni Köln   Uni Bonn   Goethe Uni Frankfurt   GFZ
           
  RWTH Aachen   Uni Heidelberg    

Partners Chile

 

Logo Partner Chile   Logo Partner Chile  

Logo Partner Chile

  Logo Partner Chile   Logo Partner Chile
                 
Logo Partner Chile   Logo Partner Chile   Logo Partner Chile   Logo Partner Chile

Partners Namibia

 

Logo Partner Namibia   Logo Partner Namibia  

Logo Partner Namibia

  Logo Partner Namibia