Uni Koeln mit Schrift small

Log in

Log in

Susann Wicke

Prof. Dr.
Susann Wicke
Associated Scientist in B7

Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
Institut für Biologie

Abteilung für Systematische Botanik und Biodiversität

 

    Philippstraße 13
10115 Berlin
Germany 
     
    Phone:  
  E-mail:   susann.wicke@hu-berlin.de
Project


Contact

  Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Tibor J. Dunai
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne
Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3229 | tdunai@uni-koeln.de
   
  Managing Director:
Christian Tiede
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-89833 | christian.tiede@uni-koeln.de

 _

  Co-Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Martin Melles
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49a | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-2262 | mmelles@uni-koeln.de
   
  Webmaster:
Tim Schlüter
Institute of Geography | University of Cologne

Otto-Fischer-Str. 4 | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3735 | webmaster@sfb1211.de

 _

  Co-Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Quandt
Nees Institute for Biodiversity of Plants | University of Bonn

Meckenheimer Allee 170 | 53115 Bonn
+49 (0)228 73-3315 | quandt@uni-bonn.de
Logo RWTH Aachen 200px   logo bonn  

Logo Goethe Uni 200px

  Logo Uni Heidelberg 200px   Logo UniKoeln 100px   Logo GFZ 200px