Uni Koeln mit Schrift small

Log in

Log in

Members of Project Z5
Laura Villegas

Villegas, Laura
Ph.D. Student
in B8

University of Cologne
Institute of Zoology

Zülpicher Str. 47b
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

  +49 (0)221 470-4691
 
     
icon mail  

lvilleg1@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Katharina Walber

Walber, Katharina
Ph.D. Student
in A2

University of Cologne
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy

Zülpicher Str. 49a
50674 Cologne
Germany

 
 
     
icon mail  

kwalber@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Niklas Wehmann

Master of Science
Wehmann, Niklas
Ph.D. Representative CRC 1211
Ph.D. Student
in C4

University of Cologne
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy

Zülpicher Str. 49b
50674 Cologne
Germany

 
 
     
icon mail  

n.wehmann@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Aline Zinelabedin

Zinelabedin, Aline
Ph.D. Student
in C4

University of Cologne
Institute of Geology & Mineralogy

Zülpicher Str. 49b
50674 Cologne
Germany

icon phone

  +49 (0)221 470-89869
icon fax   +49 (0)221 470-5199
     
icon mail  

aline.zinelabedin@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Members - sorted

  A   B   C   D   E   F
                       
  G   H   I    J   K   L
                       
  M   N   O   P   Q   R
                       
  S   T   U   V    W    X
                       
  Y   Z    all members 
                       
A1 A2 A3 A4            
             
B1   B2   B3 B4 B5   B6   B7   B8
             
    C2 C3 C4 C5 C7   C8    
             
D1 D2 D3   D4   D5   D6   D7    
             
Z1 Z2 Z3   Z4   Z5             
           


Contact

  Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Tibor J. Dunai
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne
Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3229 | tdunai@uni-koeln.de
   
  Managing Director:
Christian Tiede
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-89833 | christian.tiede@uni-koeln.de

 _

  Co-Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Martin Melles
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49a | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-2262 | mmelles@uni-koeln.de
   
  Scientific Coordinator:
Dr. Benedikt Ritter
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy | University of Cologne

Zülpicher Str. 49b | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-89868 | benedikt.ritter@uni-koeln.de

 _

  Co-Speaker:
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Quandt
Nees Institute for Biodiversity of Plants | University of Bonn

Meckenheimer Allee 170 | 53115 Bonn
+49 (0)228 73-3315 | quandt@uni-bonn.de
   
  Webmaster:
Tim Schlüter
Institute of Geography | University of Cologne

Otto-Fischer-Str. 4 | 50674 Cologne
+49 (0)221 470-3735 | webmaster@sfb1211.de
Uni Köln   Uni Bonn   Goethe Uni Frankfurt   GFZ
           
  RWTH Aachen   Uni Heidelberg    

Partners Chile

 

Logo Partner Chile   Logo Partner Chile  

Logo Partner Chile

  Logo Partner Chile   Logo Partner Chile
                 
Logo Partner Chile   Logo Partner Chile   Logo Partner Chile   Logo Partner Chile

Partners Namibia

 

Logo Partner Namibia   Logo Partner Namibia  

Logo Partner Namibia

  Logo Partner Namibia